Home


CSP January 2016 Volunteer of the Month

Jeanette Coleman!
Fixtures & Umpires Secretary - Falmouth Hockey Club
Secretary - Cornwall Hockey Association

Jeanette has put her heart and soul into Falmouth Hockey Club for over 22 years.  She has been team captain on many occasions and has held the post of Fixtures & Umpires Secretary for numerous years. She is currently working hard to establish the Junior section and works tirelessly to try to ensure as many people as possible can participate in Hockey.

From all of Cornwall Hockey, Congratulations, you truly deserve it!

Find out more at the Cornwall Sports Partnership website 

JAC 2015-2016

Successful candidates can now been found under the 'Single System' and 'JAC' tabs

NEW Safeguarding Elearning from scUK

 As you may be aware sports coach UK have announced a new way learners can renew their safeguarding training.

A vibrant mix of video, challenging scenarios, case studies quizzes and supportive feedback, ‘Renewal: Safeguarding and Protecting Children in Sport’ is an eLearning course that allows learners to update their understanding of safeguarding at a time to suit them.
More...

England Hockey RSS feed

Great Britain up to second in world rankings

Danny Kerry's side up five places after Olympic Gold medal win

More

The nation's favourite

GB Women's Hockey tops BBC Poll for nation's favourite Olympic moment

More

Helen Richardson-Walsh inspiring the nation

Gold medalist overwhelmed by response as they land back in the UK

More

Calendar

Mon, 19 Sep 2016
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 - Sun, 16 Oct 2016
Wed, 5 Oct 2016
Wed, 12 Oct 2016
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
Thu, 10 Nov 2016
Tue, 15 Nov 2016
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
Thu, 1 Dec 2016
Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
Sun, 5 Feb 2017
Tue, 7 Feb 2017
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
Thu, 9 Mar 2017
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Tue, 28 Mar 2017